mrsxg
giblet
Steve
janey
Bruno311210
10 posters

Go down

Who does your dog like more?

Who does your dog like more you your other half or someone else Pbucket75%Who does your dog like more you your other half or someone else Pbucket 75% 
[ 38 ]
Who does your dog like more you your other half or someone else Pbucket22%Who does your dog like more you your other half or someone else Pbucket 22% 
[ 11 ]
Who does your dog like more you your other half or someone else Pbucket3%Who does your dog like more you your other half or someone else Pbucket 3% 
[ 2 ]

Total Votes : 51

Who does your dog like more you your other half or someone else Empty Who does your dog like more you your other half or someone else

Post by Guest Thu Jul 21 2011, 13:24

This is my first attempt at a poll so apologies in advance if it doest work. Suki is a mommy's girl Crying or Very sad

Last edited by jstaff on Thu Jul 21 2011, 13:29; edited 1 time in total

Back to top Go down

Who does your dog like more you your other half or someone else Empty Re: Who does your dog like more you your other half or someone else

Post by Guest Thu Jul 21 2011, 13:25

Not quite right but I am social media challenged and will figure out sooner or later, sorry.

Back to top Go down

Who does your dog like more you your other half or someone else Empty Re: Who does your dog like more you your other half or someone else

Post by Guest Thu Jul 21 2011, 13:36

I've clicked OH, but I think it's a close call between him & me!

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Thu Jul 21 2011, 14:29

hmmm he goes to us both equally but for different reasons, i'm the one that provides the food and i'm in bed everyday as the OH works a lot of nights, but he goes to my OH as they both play really rough on the floor!

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Thu Jul 21 2011, 14:31