Hi Ladies and Gents I’m new to the page and would like you all to meet Stitch.

5 posters

Go down

Hi Ladies and Gents I’m new to the page and would like you all to meet Stitch.  Empty Hi Ladies and Gents I’m new to the page and would like you all to meet Stitch.

Post by Jacko Fri May 04 2018, 14:36

He is a 4 month old Blue staffy. I also have a quick question for anyone willing to answer.Just wondered people’s thoughts on over walking? I have read to only go on 20/30 min walks for the first 9/12 months of his life so I take him on two of these short walks a day. The thing is he has so much more in him he could just go and go. When we get home he literally doesn’t stop bounding around the house so I thought he may as well be put on his lead rather than causing havoc in doors. But obviously won’t do it without some solid info on the subject. Thanks a lot and I hope you all like Stitch.Hi Ladies and Gents I’m new to the page and would like you all to meet Stitch.  99a65210
Hi Ladies and Gents I’m new to the page and would like you all to meet Stitch.  8f4d2710

Jacko
New Staffy-bull-terrier Member

Status Status :

Support total : 0

Back to top Go down

Hi Ladies and Gents I’m new to the page and would like you all to meet Stitch.  Empty Re: Hi Ladies and Gents I’m new to the page and would like you all to meet Stitch.

Post by Nifty staffy Fri May 04 2018, 18:17

Hi & welcome to the forum  wave

Welcome to the Staffordshire bull terrier niceboard. We are pleased you've decided to join us, and hope you enjoy your stay. We hope to see plenty of pictures of your Staffordshire bull terriers or any other breed you may have in your household.

We have several information sheets for those of you looking for help with specific issues. You will find them here:

Hi Ladies and Gents I’m new to the page and would like you all to meet Stitch.  Animated-arrow-image-0192 Training and behaviour information