sad puppy

3 posters

Go down

sad puppy  Empty sad puppy

Post by janfrost489 Sun Sep 22 2013, 10:40

Hi everyone sasha is 5 months old now and is turning into a blinding dog she still naughty and has some issues but we love her to bits. The problem we have well I say its a problem but its not as such. When sasha came to live with us it was coming up to the 6 weeks summer holidays as I work in a school we thought this would be a good time to get a puppy. We both bonded played and stressed with sasha and this site got us through some pretty bad days. Every time I now go to work I give her a big cuddle but she has started to sit by the gate in the kitchen where she can see the front door. I keep in touch during the day and my hubby sends me pics of stuff she gets upto during the day the other day she looked so sad when I first left I felt really bad for leaving her. When I come home she is so excited she wees wherever she is my hubby has started bringing her to the bus stop to save the carpet. She wont leave my side either and is always trying to sit on my lap or trying to get in between the hubby and me even though I give her so many cuddles it never seems enough. He let her upstairs this morning as soon as she saw me she weed unfortunately she was on the bed by this time. I still gave her lots of fuss and cuddles he took her down while I got dressed I was gone for no more than 5 minutes when I went into the kitchen wees everywhere again as she follows me. Anyway my question is should I try and distance myself from her abit or try something else new Sad
janfrost489
janfrost489
Staffy-Bull-Terrier VIP Member

Status Status :

Female
Relationship Status : Married
Dogs Name(s) : sasha
Dog(s) Ages : 06/05/2013
Dog Gender(s) : female
Support total : 12

Back to top Go down

sad puppy  Empty Re: sad puppy

Post by Guest Sun Sep 22 2013, 10:46