+3
gem
janey
Scarfacewc
7 posters

Go down

Hi and help Pls Empty Hi and help Pls

Post by Scarfacewc Sun Mar 20 2011, 22:02

[21:28:31] Scarfacewc : Hi everyone i am new to this i have 2 staffys one 13 weeks female and one male which is 7weeks i have a couple of problems first one is the female (roxy) is bullying the male (renzo) is this normal at this age also renzo has hurt his leg he want walk on it its not broke because he will raise it wen he wants to and last of all roxy got bitten to day by my friends dog which is a pit bull his tooth went through her lip just want to know if it would b ok and how fast does it heal pls help me many thanks for reading this

Scarfacewc
New Staffy-bull-terrier Member

Status Status :

Dogs Name(s) : Roxy and renzo
Dog Gender(s) : Female and male
Support total : 0

Back to top Go down

Hi and help Pls Empty Re: Hi and help Pls

Post by Guest Sun Mar 20 2011, 22:09

Hi & Hi and help Pls Welcome

Welcome to the staffordshire bull terrier niceboard. We are pleased you have decided to join us, and hope you enjoy your stay. We hope to see plenty of pictures of your staffordshire bull terriers or any other breed you may have in your household Smile

If you would like to enter your dog(s), puppy(s) or another pet(s) you may have into our Monthly Competition, voting starts on the 20th of every month, if you are lucky your dog maybe placed on our Hall Of Fame page on our website.

Just one last thing before you look around could you please just have a quick look At This Poll, we would love to know how you found us.

Here are some links that will get you started with the website:-

Hi and help Pls Icon_arrow Please read the Forum Rules before you start posting.
Hi and help Pls Icon_arrow Here are a list of Tutorial & FAQs that will help you around the forum.
Hi and help Pls Icon_arrow You can ask for help here if you are having trouble doing something on the forum.